Mrs Baine

Welcome to my world

An old photo.

Posted by MWPA on May 27, 2009

I have so many things I should be doing, but instead of doing them I am looking back through the last yar at the photo’s I have taken. Its great to see how I have improved, I cant belive how many pictures that I thought were great at the time actually are terrible and not focussed corrrectly due to me using the wrong settings, I am reeditting a few pictues too, just to see if any are savable, here is one that a little bit of editing changed completely, this is my new desktop background!

001

Leave a Reply

 
