Mrs Baine

Welcome to my world

rachelclarephotography.com

Posted by MWPA on March 6, 2009

Well my very own website is up and running, the web address is rachelclarephotography.com and I am pleased with everything so far. the site is simple and has options for customers to buy prints online, right now I am using the zenfolio pricing, although late on I may customize that. The prints are made by mpix.com. I am happy with using them as have used them plenty of times in the past. I just need a few more volunteers so I can get more pictures up on the site so I can demonstrate what I can do.

Leave a Reply

 
